full screen background image
The Community Cancer Foundation wishes to express sincere appreciation to the many donors whose contributions have made the Community Cancer Center a success.  Below is the list of donors, names of the persons in whose honor contributions have been made.  These funds are utilized to assist patients with cost of treatment, prescriptions, and other services.

  • Donors
    • Jim Blasi, Frank Braudt, Laurene Dilley, Rex Domaschofsky, Pat Fisk, Karen Goirigolzarri, Debra Hays, Dorothy Hearon, Robert Hobi, Harold Huffman, Craig Jackson, Lynn Jacobson, Barbara Johnson, Donna Longton, Verna Mead, Tom Nelson, Sally Olson, Diana Staudinger, Charlotte Stiles, and Melanie Young
  • A Special Thank You to the Following Organizations
    • A1A, Inc., JCPenney/Change for the Better Campaign, Newcomers and Friends, Oregon Pacific Bank - Roseburg Branch Team, Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions, The Benevity Community Impact Fund, YourCause (YourCause.com), and Kroger Fred Meyer Community Rewards Program
  • Donors
    • Orval Allen, Jim Blasi, Vickie Clark, Kathy Heichel, Joe Henry, EstherKurtz, Verna Mead, Ted Osborn, Matthew Persson, Jerry Redenius, Lloyd Shields, Diana Staudinger, and Jesse Young
  • In gratitude and appreciation to our 2018 FOCUS ON HOPE Event Sponsors
    • DIAMOND Sponsor - STEELHEAD ONCOLOGY | PLATINUM Sponsors - Roseburg Radiation Oncology and Tim Freeman | GOLD Sponsors - Cow Creek Tribe of the Umpqua Band of Indians, Banner Bank, Mel & Elaine Cheney, Tammy Turner, Drake, Roseburg RunnerMama, Umpqua Health Management, LLC., and Event Donations | SILVER Sponsor - Western Financial
  • The Community Cancer Foundation would also like to extend a special ‘Thank You’ to the following organizations…..Thank you for your support!
    • Amazon Smile, CyberGrants LLC-JCPenney, Greater Dougas County United Way, Hanna Family Perpetual Foundation, Inc., Kroger Fred Meyer, Oregon Pacific Bank - Roseburg Branch, Roseburg Forest Products Employee Contributions, Thrivent Choice Program, and YourCause
  • In Memory of
    • Mary June Bogner, Gardiner Chappell, Beverly Dirksen, Mary Esselstrom, Lee Gollihugh, Marguerite Graham, Larry Householder, Michael Lapin, John Sorosky, Ron Sturtz, and Shari Washburn
  • Donors
    • Shirley Baker, David & Jane Birchard, Tommy & Karen Divine, Marilyn Giles, Leila Heislein, Neil & Cathy Hummel, Verna Mead, Oregon Pacific Bank Employees, Jennifer Rogers, Betty Schultz, Diana Staudinger, Sue Terwilliger, and Charlotte Stiles
  • Special Thank you to the Following Organizations
    • Josh Bidwell Foundation
  • In Memory of
    • Jerry Brown, Mary Edith DeWeese, Mae Rea Glockner, Carol Marlene Kaser, John Loosley, Don Major, Wallace Morley, Richard Pittman, Laurie Ranger, Eldon “Dude” Sibley, Ron Sibley, Les Stinnett, Janine White and Robert K. Wilson
  • Donors
    • A1A, Inc., Patricia Abeene, Peggy Allison, Tracey Bebeau, Bertha B. Bilyeu, Kristen Black-Hansen, Louis & Helen Boudreau, Camp Millennium, Linda M. Cook, John & Donna Crosiar, Beverly Dirksen, Kimberli Dubie, Gerald & Marilyn Eifert, Jeffrey & Stacey Fisher, Jennie Gohman, Janet Hallcraft, Dan & Denise Hollenbaugh, Cathy & Neil Hummel, Yoko B. Iwata, Craig Jackson, Edna Jaquet, Marianne Major, Patricia A. McClure, Verna Mead, Marieda L. Messman, Frank & Janet Morby, Kelly & Dixie Morgan, Barbara J. Morrow, Dennis & Arden Murphy, Pamela J. Myers, Pat A. Neuner, Barbara Nusbaum, Dean & Lisa Perske, Scott Peterson & Sonja Durrant, Lexie Pickering, Saydee Pickering, Charlene Priest, Mark & Marlyce Robbins, Nellie Rue, Allice Sawyers & Family, Ron & Martha Singler, Dawn Steep, Shirley Stone, Joyce Swanson, Keith & Anne Van Atta, Bill & Marilyn Van Cleave, Lynn M. Wilson and Gladys Woldt
  • A Special Thank you to the Following Organizations:
    • Days Creek Volleyball Team, Douglas Forest Protective Employees, Riddle FFL, Reedsport USBC Women’s Bowling Association and Umpqua Valley Modelers
 Admin Login
© Copyright 2018 Community Cancer Center. All Rights Reserved.